Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming. Pakistan tour South Africa to play three tests,5 ODI International and 3 T20 International Matches. Tour will start on 19th December and is scheduled to finish on 6 February 2019.

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming

Welcome, Dear user External Link of Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming will be added here before 30 minutes of the match. Therefore you have to wait if you reach earlier. Furthermore, HD coverage gives you ball by ball English Commentary with the glimpse of the Live score as well. Don’t Forget to BookMark this page if you really don’t want to miss any update.

Yes Now you can easily watch Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming without any kind of interruptions and registration.

ODI Series in this tour will be the part of World cup 2019 Preparation.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


TEST

  • South African Invitation XI vs Pakistan, 3-day Practice match
    Date: December 19 – December 21, 2018
    Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st Test
    Date: December 26 – December 30, 2018
    Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
    Date: January 03 – January 07, 2019
    Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
    Time: 08:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 02:00 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
    Date: January 11 – January 15, 2019
    Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

    ODI’S

  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
    Date: January 19, 2019
    Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
    Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
    Date: January 22, 2019
    Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
    Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
    Date: January 25, 2019
    Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
    Date: January 27, 2019
    Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
    Date: January 30, 2019
    Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
    Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

T20

  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
    Date: February 01, 2019
    Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
    Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
    Date: February 03, 2019
    Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
  • South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
    Date: February 06, Wed
    Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Team Squads Players List


Pakistan

  1. Imam-ul-Haq
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Azhar Ali
  4. Shan Masood
  5. Haris Sohail
  6. Asad Shafiq
  7. Babar Azam
  8. Sarfraz Ahmed(c)
  9. Mohammad Rizwan
  10. Yasir Shah
  11. Shadab Khan
  12. Mohammad Abbas
  13. Hasan Ali
  14. Mohammad Amir
  15. Faheem Ashraf
  16. Shaheen Afridi.

South Africa

  1. Faf du Plessis(c)
  2. Hashim Amla
  3. Temba Bavuma
  4. Theunis de Bruyn
  5. Quinton de Kock
  6. Dean Elgar
  7. Zubayr Hamza
  8. Keshav Maharaj
  9. Aiden Markram
  10. Duanne Olivier
  11. Vernon Philander
  12. Kagiso Rabada
  13. Dale Steyn